Subscriptions are automatically renewed on a monthly basis. If you do not wish to continue, please cancel your subscription at least 24 hours before the current billing period ends.
To cancel:
1. Log in to your account
2. Click your profile icon in the top-right corner
3. Go to "Membership Plan"
4. Click Cancel Subscription
If you have any questions, please contact our support email.